wqpallstar.blogg.se

System shock 2 music sucks
System shock 2 music sucks





system shock 2 music sucks system shock 2 music sucks system shock 2 music sucks

I hope a similar game will work in the future.Īs far as how retarded I am to not appreciate this game: Deus Ex handled it well, however SS2 handled it poorly by being overly arbitrary about it. Maybe the ONE thing I'd change about it is saying RPG elements never work in a FPS. Although some things are exaggerated for comedic effect (I suppose SS2 REALLY wasn't worse than communism and Stalin killing 50 million of his own people), everything in the review were problems (a few good points are mentioned) I (and several other people) had with the game. Is it a parody? No (Creexul is the only writer there that does that, and even he's only half joking). I'm thinking I should just write a FAQ to go along with the article to address most peoples' responses (Q: jOO r just a f4ggo7 who wants to play Quake, right? A: No, I do not care more most action FPS's actually, and way to lump everyone who doesn't like SS2 into the twitching mongloid category.). How many times in how many seperate threads is this going to be linked to? Although it is amusing when some of the more rabid fans see it and rush back here to sound the batcave alarm.







System shock 2 music sucks